World Cup Fixtures

Thursday, June 14, 2018
11:00 am Saudi Arabia 0 : 5 Russia
Friday, June 15, 2018
8:00 am Uruguay 1 : 0 Egypt
11:00 am Iran 1 : 0 Morocco
2:00 pm Spain 3 : 3 Portugal
Saturday, June 16, 2018
6:00 am Australia 1 : 2 France
9:00 am Iceland 1 : 1 Argentina
12:00 pm Denmark 1 : 0 Peru
3:00 pm Nigeria 0 : 2 Croatia
Sunday, June 17, 2018
8:00 am Serbia 1 : 0 Costa Rica
11:00 am Mexico 1 : 0 Germany
2:00 pm Switzerland 1 : 1 Brazil
Monday, June 18, 2018
8:00 am South Korea 0 : 1 Sweden
11:00 am Panama 0 : 3 Belgium
2:00 pm England 2 : 1 Tunisia
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
8:00 am Japan 2 : 1 Colombia
11:00 am Senegal 2 : 1 Poland
2:00 pm Egypt 1 : 3 Russia
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
8:00 am Morocco 0 : 1 Portugal
11:00 am Saudi Arabia 0 : 1 Uruguay
2:00 pm Spain 1 : 0 Iran
Thursday, June 21, 2018
8:00 am Australia 1 : 1 Denmark
11:00 am Peru 0 : 1 France
2:00 pm Croatia 3 : 0 Argentina
Friday, June 22, 2018
8:00 am Costa Rica 0 : 2 Brazil
11:00 am Iceland 0 : 2 Nigeria
2:00 pm Switzerland 2 : 1 Serbia
Saturday, June 23, 2018
8:00 am Tunisia 2 : 5 Belgium
11:00 am Mexico 2 : 1 South Korea
2:00 pm Sweden 1 : 2 Germany
Sunday, June 24, 2018
8:00 am Panama 1 : 6 England
11:00 am Senegal 2 : 2 Japan
2:00 pm Colombia 3 : 0 Poland
Monday, June 25, 2018
10:00 am Egypt 1 : 2 Saudi Arabia
10:00 am Russia 0 : 3 Uruguay
2:00 pm Morocco 2 : 2 Spain
2:00 pm Portugal 1 : 1 Iran
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
10:00 am France 0 : 0 Denmark
10:00 am Peru 2 : 0 Australia
2:00 pm Croatia 2 : 1 Iceland
2:00 pm Argentina 2 : 1 Nigeria
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
10:00 am Sweden 3 : 0 Mexico
10:00 am Germany 0 : 2 South Korea
2:00 pm Brazil 2 : 0 Serbia
2:00 pm Costa Rica 2 : 2 Switzerland
Thursday, June 28, 2018
10:00 am Colombia 1 : 0 Senegal
10:00 am Poland 1 : 0 Japan
2:00 pm Tunisia 2 : 1 Panama
2:00 pm Belgium 1 : 0 England
Saturday, June 30, 2018
10:00 am Argentina 3 : 4 France
2:00 pm Portugal 1 : 2 Uruguay
Sunday, July 1, 2018
10:00 am Russia 1 : 1 Spain
2:00 pm Denmark 1 : 1 Croatia
Monday, July 2, 2018
10:00 am Mexico 0 : 2 Brazil
2:00 pm Japan 2 : 3 Belgium
Tuesday, July 3, 2018
10:00 am Switzerland 0 : 1 Sweden
2:00 pm England 1 : 1 Colombia
Friday, July 6, 2018
10:00 am France 2 : 0 Uruguay
2:00 pm Belgium 2 : 1 Brazil
Saturday, July 7, 2018
10:00 am England 2 : 0 Sweden
2:00 pm Croatia 2 : 2 Russia
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
2:00 pm Belgium 0 : 1 France
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
2:00 pm England 1 : 2 Croatia
Saturday, July 14, 2018
10:00 am England 0 : 2 Belgium
Sunday, July 15, 2018
11:00 am Croatia 2 : 4 France